Find us:

Coopération Nord-Sud a.s.b.l.

​7, rue Gehschelt

L-6925 Flaxweiler, Luxembourg

Contact us:

+352 621 730 899

info@cns-asbl.org

Follow us on:

  • Facebook - Coopération Nord Sud
  • YouTube - Coopération Nord-Sud

Coumba Fall, Chairman

coumba.fall@cns-asbl.org

Fabrice Bernard, Deputy Chairman

fabrice.bernard@cns-asbl.org

 

Michele Bernardi, Treasurer

michele.bernardi@cns-asbl.org

 

Simona Palladino, Secretary

simona.palladino@cns-asbl.org

 

Claire Davey

claire.davey@cns-asbl.org

 

Nicola Chiumarulo

nicola.chiumarulo@cns-asbl.org

 

Olivier Bornstein

oliver.bornstein@cns-asbl.org

Our Board

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now